Nasjonalt stevne Fredrikstad

Debs - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Espen RØTTERUD RKK
Technical Controller Cathrine WESSEL TSK
Technical Specialist Christine ISAKSEN BKK
Judge No.1 Espen RØTTERUDRKK
Judge No.2 Hege MOSSIGESKK
Judge No.3 Elin Marie ANSNES 

Back to Home Page

Back Back to Home Page


Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 25.01.2015 17:05